Mohit Bharadwaj

Editor in Chief

State Secretary Uttarakhand Cabinet, AIASA (Regd.) and Ph.D Research Scholar,
Department of Animal Nutrition, College of Veterinary and Animal Science,
GBPUA&T, Pantnagar, U.S. Nagar, Uttarakhand, India

Address:

Room. No: 141, Shiwalik Bhawan, GBPUA&T, Pantnagar, U.S. Nagar, Uttarakhand

Contacts:

55566_mohitbhradwaj@gbpuat-tech.ac.in

chiefeditor@justagriculture.in

+91-8630707748

Dr. Penna Suprasanna

Plant Physiology and Biotechnology Specialist

Senior Scientist, Head of Plant Stress Physiology and Biotechnology Group, Nuclear Agriculture and Biotechnology Division, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai

prasanna@barc.gov.in

Dr. Mukti Sadhan Basu

Crop Quality Value Chain Specialist

MD SBSF Consultancy, Formerly, Director ICAR; Visiting Scientist ICRISAT; UNIDO INT. Consultant on Aflatoxin & Independent Consultant to National Agricultural Innovations Project.

muktisadhan@sbsf-consultancy.com

Prof. Shanti K. Sharma

Organic Farming and Dryland Agriculture Specialist

Director Research and Director, ICAR Centre for Advanced Faculty Training on Organic Farming, Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology, Udaipur, Rajasthan

shanti.sharma@mpuat.ac.in

Dr. Vishnu D. Rajput

Soil Science Specialist

Leading Researcher (Highly Qualified Specialist), Southern Federal University, Rostov-on-don, Russia

rvishnu@sfedu.ru

Dr. Yashbir Singh Shivay

Agronomy Specialist

Principal scientist (Agronomy), NRM-ICAR, New Delhi

ysshivay@iari.res.in

Dr. Sandeep Sihag

Agronomy Specialist

Research Scientist (Agronomy), ICAR-IIPR, Kanpur

sandeep.kumar5@icar.gov.in

Dr. Seema Sheoran

Genetics and Plant Breeding Specialist

Research Scientist (Genetics and Plant Breeding), ICAR-IIMR, Ludhiana

seema.sheoran@icar.gov.in

Dr. Mayank Chaturvedi

Plant Biochemistry and Climate Change Specialist

Assistant Professor & Coordinator Research and Advisory Committee, School of Agriculture, ITM University, Gwalior, MP

mayankchaturvedi.soag@itmuniversity.ac.in

Dr. Shilpa Kaushal

Agronomy Specialist

Assistant Professor, Chandigarh University, Mohali

shilpa.e9509@cumail.in

Dr. Lalita Rana

Nutrient Management Specialist

Assistant Professor, Sugarcane Research Institute, RPCAU, PUSA

lalita@rpcau.ac.in

Dr. Praneet Chauhan

Plant Pathology Specialist

Assistant Professor, Eternal University, Baru Sahib, HP

praneetchauhan@eternaluniversity.edu.in

Dr. Jinu Manoj

Vet. Public Health Specialist

ADIO, LLR, University of Veterinary & Animal Sciences, Hisar, Haryana

drjinumanoj@luvas.edu.in

Dr. Sanjib Borah

Veterinary Physiology Specialist

Assistant Professor, Lakhimpur College of Veterinary Science, Assam Agricultural University, North Lakhimpur

sanjibborah@aau.ac.in

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma

Agricultural Economics Specialist

Assistant Professor, Shoolini University, Solan (HP)

sanjeevkumar1@shooliniuniversity.com

Dr. Parvani Sharma

Agriculture Extension Specialist

Assistant Professor, Shoolini University, Himachal Pradesh

parvanisharma@shooliniuniversity.com

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Meena

Horticulture Specialist

Assistant Professor, Department of Agriculture, Career Point University, Kota, Rajasthan

rakesh.meena@cpur.edu.in

Dr. Manoj Kumar Singh

Livestock Production Management Specialist

Assistant professor, Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel University of Agriculture & Technology, Meerut, U.P

55598_manojkumarsingh@gbpuat-tech.ac.in

Dr. Sheetal Tak

Horticulture Specialist

Assistant Professor (Vegetable Science), Bhagwant University, Ajmer, Rajasthan.

drsheetal@bhagwantgroup.com

Sushma Sharma

Fruit Science Specialist

Assistant Professor, Chandigarh University, Mohali

sushma.agri@cumail.in

Soniyo Yomichan

Agri Business Management Specialist

Assistant Professor, College of Agribusiness Management, Baramati

soniyo@adtbaramati.com

Abhishek Kumar Verma

Biochemistry and Plant Physiology Specialist

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Life Sciences, Mewar University, Chittorgarh, Rajasthan

abhishek.kumar@mewaruniversity.co.in