Mohit Bharadwaj

Editor in Chief

State Secretary Uttarakhand Cabinet, AIASA (Regd.) and Ph.D Research Scholar,
Department of Animal Nutrition, College of Veterinary and Animal Science,
GBPUA&T, Pantnagar, U.S. Nagar, Uttarakhand, India


Room. No: 141, Shiwalik Bhawan, GBPUA&T, Pantnagar, U.S. Nagar, Uttarakhand



Dr. V. Kasthuri Thilagam

Soil Science and Agricultural Chemistry Specialist

Scientist (Soil Science), ICAR- Indian Institute Soil and Water Conversation, Research Centre Fernhill, Theetukal Udhagamandalam, Tamil Nadu

Dr. Biswajit Pramanick


Assistant Professor, Department of Agronomy, RPCAU, PUSA (Bihar)

Dr. Praval Chauhan

Biochemistry Specialist

Asssociate Professor, Medi-caps University, Indore, M.P

Dr. Santosh Kumar

Agronomy Specialist

Assistant Professor, Department of Agriculture, Mata Gujri College, Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab

Dr. Anshu Rahal

Animal Nutrition Specialist

Department of Animal Nutrition, GBPUAT, Pant Nagar, Uttarakhand

Dr. Vijay Kumar Didal

Agronomy Specialist

Assistant Professor, School of Agriculture Sciences and Technology, SVKM, NMIMS, Shirpur, Maharashtra

Dr. Naseer Ahmad

Food Science and Technology Specialist

Assistant Professor, Eternal University, Baru Sahib

Durgesh Nandan

Agronomy Specialist

Assistant Professor, School of Agriculture, Sanskriti University, Chhata, Mathura (UP)